Emily Bloch begins training at Harvard Medical School. Jacob Barlow begins Ph.D. at California Technical Institute.

Ben Larimer receives SNM Alavi-Mandell Award.

Granzyme B PET Imaging highlighted in AACR press release and by The ASCO Post.

Ben Larimer receives Postdoctoral Fellowship Training Award from Department of Defense.

Ben Larimer nominated as Young Investigator Finalist in Oncology at the Annual Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging Meeting.

Pedram Heidari, Shadi Esfahani, and Rahul Sheth received the RSNA Travel Award for Young Investigators in Molecular Imaging. Read more 

Selcan Turker was awarded a three-year Post-Doctoral Research Fellowship from the Dubai Harvard Foundation for Medical Research (DHMRF). Read more

Philip Saylor promoted to Assistant Professor of Medicine. 

Pedram Heidari and Shadi Esfahani were awarded the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging Travel award.

Shadi Esfahani was nominated for the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) Young Investigator Award.

Rahul Sheth received a Research Resident Grant from the Radiological Society of North America Research and Education Foundation (RSNA R&E). Read more


Rahul Sheth received a Resident Research award from the Society for Interventional Radiology Foundation (SIRF). Read more


Dr. Umar Mahmood received a five-year NIH R01 grant for PET Molecular Imaging of Carcinoid Tumors to Guide Individualized Chemotherapy Read more


Pedram Heidari matched at the MGH Radiology Residency Program for class of 2018 Read more

Francis Deng was selected as the Society of Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging (SNMMI) Bradley-Alavi Student Fellowship. Read more